cwc leaders

leadership team


deacon board

L-R (Top row) 

John Broadway- Deacon of Finance

Jacob Fain- Deacon of Facility

Tim Mauldin- Deacon of Safety & Security

Billy Minish- Deacon of Outreach

Michael Shelnut- Deacon of Strategic Development

Ronnie Cooper-  Deacon of Ministry

Mike Smith- Deacon of Special Events

L-R (Bottom row)

Ed Filliator- Deacon of Food Service

Dewayne Pinion- Deacon of Technology

Dwayne Turner- Deacon of Property Care

Jimmy Seabolt- Deacon of Leadership & Volunteer Support

Paul Morris- Deacon of Transportation